Team Organization


NYC-Midtown

Jonathan Luttwak, Co-Head | Bio
Email: Jonathan.Luttwak@cushwake.com
Tel: (212) 713-6975
Mob: (917) 860-0036
Lou D’Avanzo, Co-Head | Bio
Email: Louis.Davanzo@cushwake.com
Tel: (212) 841-7688
Mob: (917) 699-4994

NYC-Downtown

Will Overlock, Partner | Bio
Email: Willard.Overlock@cushwake.com
Tel: (212) 709-0761
Mob: (917) 608-0196

London
Henry Peto, Partner | Bio
Email: Henry.Peto@eur.cushwake.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 152 5141
Mob: +44 (0)7957 372 563
Shaun Paterson, Partner | Bio
Email:Shaun.Paterson@eur.cushwake.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 152 5823
Mob: +44 (0) 7793 808 823

Hong Kong

Jason Cruz, Partner | Bio
Email: Jason.Cruz@ap.cushwake.com
Tel: +852 2956 7062
Mob: +852 9627 7959
Andrew Bancroft, Partner | Bio
Email: Andrew.Bancroft@ap.cushwake.com
Tel: +852 2956 7065
Mob: +852 9534 9857

Chicago

Eric Lacoursiere, Partner | Bio
Email: Eric.Lacoursiere@cushwake.com
Tel: (312) 470-1838
Mob: (646) 620-8510

Greenwich, CT

Stephen F. Baker, Partner | Bio
Email: Steve.Baker@cushwake.com
Tel: (203) 326-5818
Mob: (203) 249-5448

San Francisco
Mark McGranahan, Partner | Bio
Email: Mark.McGranahan@cushwake.com
Tel: (415) 773-3540
Jon Dishotsky, Partner | Bio
Email: Jon.Dishotsky@cushwake.com
Tel: (415) 658-3635
Mob: (415) 519-2973