Contact Us


NYC-Midtown

Jonathan Luttwak, Co-Head
Email: Jonathan.Luttwak@cushwake.com
Tel: (212) 713-6975
Mob: (917) 860-0036
Lou D’Avanzo, Co-Head
Email: Louis.Davanzo@cushwake.com
Tel: (212) 841-7688
Mob: (917) 699-4994

NYC-Downtown

Will Overlock, Partner
Email: Willard.Overlock@cushwake.com
Tel: (212) 709-0761
Mob: (917) 608-0196

London
Shaun Paterson, Partner
Email:Shaun.Paterson@eur.cushwake.com
Tel: +44 (0) 207 152 5823
Mob: +44 (0) 7793 808 823
Andrew Marshall, Partner
Email: Andrew.Marshall@eur.cushwake.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7152 5288

Hong Kong
Andrew Bancroft, Partner
Email: Andrew.Bancroft@ap.cushwake.com
Tel: +852 2956 7065
Mob: +852 9534 9857
Michael Davies, Partner
Email: Michael.Davies@ap.cushwake.com
Tel: +852 2956 7065
Mob: +852 9534 9857

Chicago

Ari Klein, Partner
Email: Ari.Klein@cushwake.com
Tel: (312) 470-1886
Michael George, Partner
Email: michael.george@cushwake.com
Tel: (708) 466-2492

Fairfield County, CT

Stephen F. Baker, Partner
Email: Steve.Baker@cushwake.com
Tel: (203) 326-5818
Mob: (203) 249-5448

San Francisco
Mark McGranahan, Partner
Email: Mark.McGranahan@cushwake.com
Tel: (415) 773-3540
Mark Anderson, Partner
Email: mark.anderson@cushwake.com
Tel: (415) 773-3583